Booking

Restaurant

Restaurant in Bronnitsy

The best restaurant in Bronnitsy, which is situated on the ground floor of the hotel complex “Diamant”. It provides the park view, tasty and healthy food. The staff is ready to satisfy all your culinary wishes. Welcome to the restaurant “Diamant”. High cuisine, chef and cooks worthy Michelin stars; quality foodstuffs. All mentioned above allows to serve both guests staying in the hotel and also visitors who only want to have supper in Bronnitsy Restaurant.

Pavilion “ Diamant”

Luxury wedding or a banquet in the pavilion, which is placed in the middle of the green grassplot of the picturesque park, is choice that does not have any disadvantages. The hotel “ Diamant” is ready to make all necessary preparations for celebration and your feast in the pavilion will be unforgettable. Surrounded by tress countryside hotel is situated not far from the town Bronnitsy and it gives opportunity to have a great wedding day in the fresh air being outside and definitely it will be perfect for warm weather. The pavilion can be decorated according to your wish. You shouldn’t care about treat or the place for dancing and having contests. We have enough space for everybody. And certainly you will be nicely surprised by cost of all the services the hotel offers.

Banquet Hall

Hotel “ Diamant” gladly presents you the Banquet Hall.

The farourable location of the Banquet Hall in Bronnitsy far away from the hustle and bustle, will help you to plunge into the atmosphere of privacy with your nearest and dearest people while celebration. Free parking in the courtyard, without any doubt, will attract our guests. In the restaurant of the hotel “ Diamant” you can use free Wi-Fi, enjoy the view from the stained glass windows, discuss the most convenient way of payment for this event with the executive manager.

VIP Chill-Out Karaoke Room+X-box 360

If you think about the idea for the party, we are full of fresh ideas, such as talent show or karaoke marathon. Even if you are not a great singer, nobody will judge you. It is only fun and entertainment for your friends or colleagues. While arranging corporate party in Moscow suburban in the hotel “Diamant” certainly will use the Chill- out area where you can not only sing karaoke but also smoke   milk or vine hookah, play X- box and have a lumiere disco party.

Бронирование

Рестораны

Ресторан в Бронницах

На первом этаже гостиничного комплекса «Отель Диамант», расположен лучший ресторан в Бронницах: с видом на парк, с полезной и вкусной едой, с персоналом, готовым выполнить любое ваше гастрономическое пожелание, все это, о нем, встречайте – ресторан Диамант. Высокая кухня, повара, достойные мишленовских звезд, качественные продукты, – это позволяет обслуживать на превосходном уровне не только постояльцев отеля, но и гостей, пришедших поужинать в наш ресторан города Бронницы.

Шатёр "Диамант"

Роскошная свадьба или банкет в шатре, который установлен посередине зеленой лужайки живописного парка, - вариант, у которого нет недостатков. Подготовку торжества готов взять на себя отель «Диамант», чтобы провести праздник на природе в шатре идеально. Утопающий в зелени загородный отель расположен недалеко от города Бронницы, и это позволяет провести великолепную свадьбу на свежем воздухе в окружении природы, которая хороша в теплое время года. Заранее установленный шатер будет декорирован с учетом ваших пожеланий. Вам также не придется беспокоиться об угощении или месте для организации танцев или конкурсов - площадки хватит на всех. И, конечно же, вам непременно понравится привлекательная стоимость всех услуг, которые готов предложить отель.

Банкетный зал

Отель Диамант с радостью представляет Вашему вниманию банкетный зал.

Удачное расположение банкетного зала в Бронницах вдали от шума и суеты, поможет Вам окунутся в атмосферу только Ваших родных и близких,коллег или друзей на Вашем торжестве. Наличие бесплатных свободных парковочных мест во внутреннем дворе, несомненно, привлечет гостей. В ресторан «Диамант» Вы можете воспользоваться Wi-Fi, насладиться приятным видом из витражных окон,обсудить с администраторами удобный для Вас способ оплаты мероприятия.

VIP Chill-Out Караоке комната+ X-box 360

Если Вы думаете над темой для очередной вечеринки, вот Вам идея - организуйте конкурс талантов или караоке-марафон. Даже если поете Вы не очень хорошо, никто не посмотрит на вас косо, ведь это всего лишь забава, развлечение для компании друзей или коллег. Устраивая корпоратив в Подмосковье на базе отеля «Диамант», обязательно воспользуйтесь зоной чил-аута, в которой помимо караоке, есть возможность покурить кальян на вине или молоке, поиграть в приставку X-box, а также можно устроить дискотеку со светомузыкой.